Russian Collection for Kids – volume 01


Come in and sample an entirely different sort of fairy tale – coming to you from a far-away land and written by authors you have never heard of.

This collection includes the following works:

  • Black Hen or the Underground Dwellers by Antony Pogorelsky
  • Frost Ivanovich by Vladimir Odoyevsky
  • The Music Box City by Vladimir Odoyevsky
  • The Fire Dancer by Pavel Bazhov
  • The Unspendable Ruble by Nikolai Leskov
  • The Scarlet Flower by Sergei Aksakov


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Russian Collection for Kids – volume 01”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *